If you chlanie.netpreendo tired the Instagram e plan chlanie.nete take naquela break from sharing photos e videos, you have the right to temporarily disable her account there is no deleting her profile. chlanie.net that, ns social rede keeps a account hidden são de followers. If you want to permanently excluir your profile, monitor this uma tutorial.

Você está assistindo: Como desativar minha conta do instagram


The procedure is pretty simple, however it must be done from der browser. Here are some tips for you who have determined to são de an Instagram “detox”.


Tutorial

By cabinet phone:

1 – Open naquela browser on your mobile. Walk to a Instagram website e login to your account. Click on your photograph to access the profile at a bottom of the page e then click “edit profile”.


*
Credit: Instagram / Reproduction

2 – Now, scroll to ns bottom of a page and select “Deactivate my account temporarily”.

*
Credit: Instagram / Reproduction

3 - Then, it will be necessary to choose the reason for deactivating the account and entering ns password again to validate a procedure. chlanie.nete finish, just click on “Temporarily disable account”.


*
Credit: Instagram / Reproduction

By a chlanie.netputer:

1 – Open der browser on your chlanie.netputer. Go to a Instagram website and login to her account. Click on your photograph to access ns profile at ns top of a page, click your username e then top top “settings”.


*

2 - When clicking “settings”, in a option “Edit profile”, click “Temporarily deactivate mine account”.

*

3 - Then, it will be essential to choose the reason for deactivating a account and entering the password novamente to validate the procedure. To finish, just click on “Temporarily disable account”.


Remembering that when disabling the account, photos, videos, likes e chlanie.netments will certainly be hidden. If you decidir to reactivate, just log in via the Instagram website or app.

Tool to recoup deleted photos e videos ~ above Instagram

If you determined to disable ns Instagram profile porque o security issues, entailing account hacking, rest assured.

The social rede announced ns launch of the “Recently deleted” feature, which allows you to recoup photos e videos that have actually been deleted from the platform. A measure should additionally assist its individuals with content management.

Basically, any post (photo, video, reels, IGTV or stories) deleted will certainly be instantly directed to naquela separate ar in a user"s profile. While a stories will remain in the folder ao 24 hours until they estão deleted, ns other médio will have an sub useful life of 30 days before gift permanently deleted.

*
New Instagram feature allows you to recover deleted media, such together Reels videos. Image: Ascannio / Shutterstock

During this time, the médio will it is in accessible só by ns profile owner. If ns user chooses to recuperate or permanently claro any picture or video são de Instagram he will need to verify a identity to confirm a action. The novo feature is accessible in "Settings", "Account" e "Recently deleted".

Ver mais: Tapete Medusa: Veja Como Fazer Tapete Grande Para Sala ? Veja Que Fácil!

It is important to note that the feature action as der two-step verification, however does not change two-factor authentication, i beg your pardon is essential to protect the user"s account.